DM Development Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members

Sean Niklas — Chair
Email: sean@sareninc.com | Phone: 815-223-2032

Brent Burchard
Email: brentburchard@gmail.com | Phone: 985-847-2306

Seth Campbell
Email: seth@cottifoods.com | Phone: 951-850-9278

Andy Curran
Email: acurran63@gmail.com | Phone: 740-501-2873

Holly Grycan
Email: hgrycan@wtcventures.com | Phone: 425-774-3800

Jennifer Mackenzie
Email: jmackenzie@briad.com | Phone: 201-787-9826

Ryan O’Malley
Email: romalley@wenbg.com | Phone: 502-494-6100