Next Gen Committee

Kelly Dunn, Chairman
Email: kellybdunn@gmail.com | Phone: 551-804-6194

Christopher King, Vice-Chair
Email: christopher.king1209@gmail.com | Phone: 815-275-7317

Andy Curran
Email: acurran63@gmail.com | Phone: 740-501-2873

Ryan O’Malley
Email: romalley@wenbg.com | Phone: 502-494-6100

Sergio Balsinde
Email: sergio.balsinde@gmail.com | Phone: 786-258-1625

Evan Braund
Email: ebraund@ardency.ca | Phone: 226-208-2004

Stacia Sutherland
Email: ssutherland@wendysalaska.com | Phone: 907-360-2156

Holden Capriotti
Email: holden@cottifoods.com | Phone: 949-702-0423

Next Gen Committee Advisors

Eddie Anderson
Email: eanderson@wengap.com | Phone: 804-357-0516

Carl Hauch
Email: carl.hauch@npcinternational.com | Phone: 913-327-3180

John Hughes
Email: jhughes@wenbg.com | Phone: 270-799-5537