Marketing Committee / WNAP Trustees

Mission: Serve as the trustees of the WNAP funds and collaborate with the brand on marketing programs

  • National Marketing Calendar
  • Value Menu
  • Technology Update
  • Digital Coupons
  • Cause Marketing
  • Delivery
  • Local Marketing
  • Breakfast

Committee Members

Pick Lindsay — President
Email: calmgt@aol.com | Phone: 706-633-8864

Mike Hamra — Vice President
Email: mhamra@teamhamra.com | Phone: 417-838-3161

Chance Carlisle
Email: cgcarlisle@carlislecorp.com | Phone: 901-412-2095

Eddie Rodriguez
Email: eddie@jaerestgroup.com | Phone: 786-258-1633

Juice Schmidt
Email: jschmidt@schmidtgorup.us | Phone: 740-352-1686

Jay Sutherland
Email: jsutherland@wendysalaska.com | Phone: 907-360-2157

Joe Turner
Email: joet@fsmc256.com | Phone: 864-710-9201

Kirk Williams
Email: kirk_will@yahoo.com| Phone: 901-412-2095

Mike Zak
Email: mike@wenzak.com | Phone: 630-247-8505