Marketing Committee

Mike Hamra
Email: mhamra@teamhamra.com | Phone: 417-838-3161

Juice Schmidt
Email: jschmidt@schmidtgorup.us | Phone: 740-352-1686

Pick Lindsay
Email: calmgt@aol.com | Phone: 706-633-8864

Eddie Rodriguez
Email: eddie@jaerestgroup.com | Phone: 786-258-1633

Mike Zak
Email: mike@wenzak.com | Phone: 630-247-8505

Joe Turner
Email: joet@fsmc256.com | Phone: 864-710-9201

Jay Sutherland
Email: jsutherland@wendysalaska.com | Phone: 907-360-2157

Chance Carlisle
Email: cgcarlisle@carlislecorp.com | Phone: 901-412-2095

Kirk Williams
Email: kirk_will@yahoo.com| Phone: 901-412-2095